Attention

Gravity was on my side for a while.

I would walk forward and she would tilt

⇐this way

and

that ⇒

Now something has changed and I must be going the wrong way.

Something has changed.

Now now all along own my little hallway
 

s  t   r   e    t    c              

h

e
s. The world is too far and I'm too dizzy to try. Gravity you've lost me this time. I don't give a fuck what this means or doesn't. Because I'm leaving.

 

 

 

 

 

I’m gone.

Leave a comment

Filed under schizophrenia, writing

Leave a Reply

