Ghosts (Magic Madness pt. 6)

I really dig this. 🙂

Through the Fog poetry

When I speak of my ghosts
I’m not speaking of you
You haunt me in different ways
…Though, no less true…

Don’t misunderstand me
It’s not what you do
But what I do with it
That breaks me
Over
and
Over
and
Over…

What do I do
With what I can’t express?
…With what leaves me
Dumbstruck and breathless?
How do I cope with
What I can’t
Confess?

When I speak of my ghosts
I’m not speaking of you
You haunt me in different ways
…Though, no less true…

~Antanya

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

