A Slightly Different Flashback

I was looking through my phone and apparently, on Monday, before all the afternoon madness, I not only took a walk in the woods, taking pictures as I went, but made it all the way to the cemetery two streets over. That’s over a mile and a half of walking, on rough forest terrain. Through the briers, the trees, the thickets and streams. I don’t remember a fucking minute of it, but pictures don’t lie until something conscious gets its hands on them.

Barred Owl?

Barred Owl?

I have no idea, unless it's a close up of one of my scarred forearms.

I have no idea, unless it’s a close up of one of my scarred forearms.

Did I climb a fucking tree?

Did I climb a fucking tree?

140915_0024

Next road over.

140915_0019 140915_0023 140915_0025 140915_0026 140915_0028

Well,  isn't this fitting?

Well, isn’t this fitting?

Leave a comment

Filed under cemetery, forest, pictures, schizophrenia

Leave a Reply

