Flashback 6

Clearly
Heaven has
A Divine
Order
Sorted?

September 17 — 11:25 AM

I saw the psychiatrist for the second time this morning. I can barely recall seeing him the first time, but I must have, him being the only one able to prescribe medication in this place. He remarked how much better I seem to be feeling. Fuck yes I feel better. Worlds better. He told me that I might be able to go home today, depending solely on what my roommate has to say, of all people.
Well, we’ll just see how this goes down.
I decided this morning that I could handle staying another day if I had to. And no anger. No rage. No tears either. Damn Lithium. Haha!
Am I finally myself or the opposite?
Did “God” make me crazy and mad with rage? Or was I born to be healthy and strong? Has nurture, not nature, caused all my sufferings?
However you look at it, is it possible that divine order ISN’T to blame?

Chaos
Has
Already
Overwhelmed my
Senses.

Leave a comment

Filed under flashback, hospitalization, mad ruminations, schizophrenia

Leave a Reply

