A poem for my Cat

Reblogging my first post, because I can. Haven’t written any poetry today. About to head out the door to see a therapist for the first time in over a year. Don’t feel like I need it right now, but I suppose it’s necessary.
Sending out some special appreciation to my first likers and followers as well.

Gemini's Lament

Seargent Kaboo

Leads his armaments to

Their fated dry-hump rape.

 

Drug up that tree

They were bound to see

Hope had died to an escape.

 

“Only a tyrant

can meet these requirements.”

And no one disagreed.

 

That carnage day,

The eighth of May,

When King Rudolph took the lead.

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

