Woodsy Strolls and All That Jazz

Here’s more good news: I’m not afraid of the forest anymore. Most people can’t imagine how horrifying it is to hallucinate in a wild place; A green Maze. Seeing monsters climbing trees and snakes falling from the sky. I wouldn’t recommend it.
But now? I’m rounding the corner of a week with no hallucinations whatsoever. I would never have believed I could go so long in sanity land.
I may not be a normal person by any means . . . but I’m me. I’m me and I’m not sick anymore. Not right now. That shit pleases the hell outta me.

Leave a comment

Filed under cats, nature, pictures, trees, turtle

Leave a Reply

