No. 684

Reblogging. This made me smile.

Madstoffa's crunchy house!

IMG_2459.JPG

Crackers! By CpSingleton © 2014

Crackers! Crackers!
I fink I’m going crackers!
It’s all those apple mackers!
Making all the noise!

They come appel a tout,
No dairy cream horn shoe!
What is a man to do
When he’s surrounded by such toys?!

They say there is a pill for it.
I reply that I’ll be fine.
I maybe going crackers,
Yet, it’ll still be mine!

I fink I’m going spinal crackers!
Two thousand midget back packers
Are heading for some soup slackers!
Please give me a good sign!

Down at the bottom of the salad tree
Catching cucumber with my knee
One for Daisy
One for Dee
One for Jason who is
Freeeeeeee!

That’s just the way they roll.
Allllllll the way home!

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

