Creating rabid yearning shouldn’t take a lot.

Long legs
Long cleavage,
In my loneliness so beautiful
And so I told her
In so many words.
Was it desire or pity
When an invite was proposed?
I may never know.
No need for booze, no need for weed,
But her sunshine smile drew me in.
We fucked like mad and for a moment
I forgot who I was, where I was,
How I was.
And so we did it all over again.
And it was then that I knew
I despised myself,
And so I left, walked out,
Sped away.
Dearest Crystal,
Stay beautiful,
But my odor should have been enough.
best to avoid the losers
And psychos
Like me.

Leave a comment

Filed under poem, poetry

Leave a Reply

